Carolinas ERA Home Page Carolinas ERA Event Calendar Carolinas ERA Membership Benefits of Belonging to ERA About the Carolinas ERA Chapter placer
  menu lower
     
 
 

Contact Info

    menu corner
 
 
Contact Us
   
 

Carolinas Chapter Manager

Tess Hill
309 W. Washington St., Suite 309
Chicago, IL 60606
E-mail: thill@era.org

 
 
The Carolinas Chapter
   
 
The Carolinas Chapter of the Electronics Representatives Association is dedicated to promoting the representative concept within the Carolinas electronics marketplace. The Chapter hopes to be a resource for its members in establishing and maintaining their respective rep businesses through continuing education, training and interface with government agencies. The government interface in important in order to influence legislation in favor of the representative concept and defeat legislation detrimental to the rep business.

The Carolinas Chapter maintains a strong relationship with National ERA headquarters in Chicago. The Chapter sends its Board to ERA Headquarters for training in their respective duties, has an active National ERA delegate, and encourages its interested members to serve on National ERA Committees.
 
 
Carolina Chapter Board Members:
Chairman of the Board Mike Harris, E. G. Holmes
mike@egholmes.com
President Greg Thompson, CPMR, South Atlantic Component Sales
GThompson@sacs-rep.comBob Ball, Aurora DHR Marketing
VP Finance Annette Paden, South Atlantic Component Sales
APAden@sacs-rep.com
VP Membership Buzz Reynolds, Performance Technical Sales
buzz@performancetechnical.com
VP Education Ken Jacobson, Axis Group / C-Tech Sales
kenjacobson@bellsouth.net
National Delegate R. Bruce Scoggin, CPMR, Electro-Rep Associates, Inc.
info@electro-rep.com
Directors

Bob Ball, Aurora DHR Marketing
Penny Hoglund, AEM Group
phoglund@aemgrp.com
John Hurd, CPMR, South Atlantic Component Sales
jhurd@sacs-rep.com
John King - Battleship Technologies
jking@battleshiptechnologies.com
Bob Kirkland, Aurora/DHR
bkirkland@auroragroup.net
Brad Starr, CPMR, Performance Technical Sales
Brad@performancetechnical.com

   
 
   
   
   
 
© 2014 Carolinas ERA, All rights reserved.
Carolinas Chapter of ERA   Contact